+7 (4852) 75-19-79
Rosa Luxemburg street, 22,
150043, Yaroslavl, Russia

About us

Подпись
Подпись
Подпись
Подпись
Подпись


LLC “Scientific-Production Enterprise “Cadastre” is a modern innovative COMPANY. Since 1993 the institution performs a wide spectrum of engineering works and specializes on project and consulting services, implements research activities in the field of measures aimed at environment protection and improvement, ensuring environmental safety, sustainable innovation-activity growth.

The general plan, architectural, design and spatial-planning decisions, engineering equipment and other sections of design documentation are developed by the specialists of our institution both in the course of general designing and according to specific of requests of customers. The works are performed on a turn-key basis, starting from implementation of sections and submission to expert examination and till putting an object into operation.

Specialists of our company have rich experience of working out special sections of a project: list of measures on environment protection, organization of labor and staff labor conditions, management of production and enterprise.

An important field of activity is expert examination of industrial safety of project documentation of chemical, petrochemical and oil and gas refinery production. Within the framework of that field of activity sections related to industrial safety composed of project documentation and declaration of industrial safety of dangerous industrial objects are also developed.

Leading specialists of organization are nationally recognized experts, authors of unique projects. They possess degrees of doctors and candidates of possessing scientific degrees of doctors and candidates of geographic, economic, technical sciences, as well as European certificates of EOQ-managers and auditors on quality, ecology and risks. Our specialists have experience in general designing and putting into operation of foreign technologies in conditions of Russia.

Activity of the organization was certified by the International certification network (IQNet) on integrated system of management that includes systems of management quality (ISO 9001:2000) and environmental management (ISO 14001:2004). Organization is a member of a union of self-regulating organizations (SRO). It has all necessary permits for works on designing of objects, including dangerous and technically complex ones. It also has a license on implementation of activities related to examination of industrial safety.

Among our customers are federal bodies of executive power, bodies of executive power of the subjects of the Russian Federation, corporations and and industrial enterprises of petrochemical, chemical and oil refinery industries, fuel and energy complex, machine-building industry and metal-working, transport, food and pharmaceutical industry.

According to the results of audit examinations SPE “Cadastre” was attributed to the first category of investment attractiveness that was confirmed by its high profitability and financial stability, quality of financial and productive management, availability of prospects for further development and growth.

Advantages:

  • Orientation on high-quality implementation of works, honesty, responsibility for the results, strict meeting of deadlines
  • Individual approach to every customer, implementation of a complex of services according to the needs and objectives of clients
  • Full maintenance and coordination of all implemented projects
  • Rational and flexible approach to pricing – we save money and keep interests of our clients
  • Efficiency of work – projects are arranged in the shortest possible time with high quality.

All our advantages, as well as constant growth and our own scientific developments determined success of and demand for the company at the market.

Our partners



Go up
Array
(
    [DEF_TEMPLATE_NF] => Template is not found. Please set template for this site.
    [DEF_TEMPLATE_NF_SET] => Set template
    [GO_UP] => Go up
)
1

+7 (4852) 75-19-79
Россия, 150043, г. Ярославль, 
ул. Розы Люксембург, д. 22

О компании

Подпись
Подпись
Подпись
Подпись
Подпись


ООО «Научно-производственное предприятие «Кадастр» — современная инновационная компания. С 1993 года организация выполняет широкий спектр инжиниринговых работ и специализируется на проектных и консалтинговых услугах, ведет научно-исследовательскую деятельность в сфере природообустройства и обеспечения экологической безопасности, устойчивого инновационно-активного роста.

Генеральный план, архитектурные, конструктивные и объемно-планировочные решения, инженерное оборудование и другие разделы проектной документации специалисты нашего предприятия разработают как в ходе генерального проектирования, так и по отдельным заданиям заказчиков. Работы осуществляются «под ключ», начиная с  подготовки разделов и подачи на экспертизу, до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию.

Сотрудники нашей организации имеют богатый опыт в разработке специальных разделов проекта: перечень мероприятий по охране окружающей среды, организация и условия труда работников, управление производством и предприятием. 

Ведущие сотрудники организации — признанные в стране эксперты, авторы уникальных проектов, имеют ученые степени докторов и кандидатов географических, экономических, технических, химических наук, а также европейские сертификаты EOQ-менеджеров и аудиторов по качеству, экологии и рискам. Наши специалисты имеют опыт генерального проектирования и ввода в эксплуатацию зарубежных технологий в условиях России. 

Деятельность организации сертифицирована Международной ассоциацией органов по сертификации IQNet по интегрированной системе менеджмента, включающей системы менеджмента качества (ИСО 9001:2000) и экологического менеджмента (ИСО 14001:2004). Организация является членом СРО, имеет все необходимые допуски к работам по проектированию объектов, в том числе опасных и технически сложных.

Среди заказчиков организации федеральные органы исполнительной власти, органы исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации, корпорации и промышленные предприятия нефтеперерабатывающей, химической и нефтехимической отраслей, топливно-энергетического комплекса, машиностроения и металлообработки, транспортной индустрии, пищевой и фармацевтической промышленности.

По результатам аудиторских проверок НПП «Кадастр» отнесен к первой категории инвестиционной привлекательности, что подтверждено его высокой рентабельностью и финансовой устойчивостью, качеством финансового и производственного менеджмента, наличием перспективы для дальнейшего развития и роста.

наши Преимущества

  • Нацеленность на качественное выполнение работ, добросовестность, ответственность за результат, строгое соблюдение сроков
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказчику, выполнение комплекса услуг в соответствии с потребностями и целями клиента
  • Полное сопровождение согласования всех выполненных проектов
  • Разумный и гибкий подход к ценообразованию - мы экономим деньги и соблюдаем интересы наших клиентов
  • Оперативность работы -  проекты оформляются в кратчайшие сроки с высоким качеством. 
Все наши преимущества, а также постоянное развитие и собственные научные разработки во многом определили успех и востребованность компании на рынке.

Наши партнеры



Вверх
Array
(
    [DEF_TEMPLATE_NF] => Шаблон не найден. Установите шаблон для данного сайта.
    [DEF_TEMPLATE_NF_SET] => Установить шаблон
    [GO_UP] => Вверх
)
1